jump to navigation

True to My Calling January 9, 2012

Posted by regan222 in Books, Computers and Internet, Film and Television, General Ranting, Movie Madness.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Once again, I remain faithful to my committment to write here once a week.  As to topic, well I do my best to keep things interesting.  Tonight at church Anita and I presented on the topic of positive thinking.  It must have been well received because the Devil fought so hard to keep us from presenting.  Due to the resistance we received, we have decided to flesh out the premise and make a short film.  The basic storyline involves a worker at a phone counseling desk who has a terrifically negative view.  The title will be The Power of Negative Thinking and it will premiere on Youtube.com.  I will place a link here next week when the final edit is made.  Hopefully it will be enjoyable and effective. 

I envision a repository of content.  Videos, slide shows, skits and stories that others can use to do bible schools or services or youth groups or whatever.  A small fee might even be charged for the material.  I am beginning to understand that content creation is the name of the game.  If you can make something original that is even vaguely interesting to others, they will seek it out.  Next week will be the first full test of my theory.  Please feel free to comment once the movie is up and let me know if I am right or not.

Comments»

1. wildstorm - January 16, 2012

I’m interested. 😉


Leave a Reply

