jump to navigation

Busy, Busy, Busy April 3, 2010

Posted by regan222 in Computers and Internet.
trackback
I delivered a total of 5 PCs yesterday.  I repaired three of the 5 and for the two that could not be fixed I pulled that data from those hard drives and delivered that to the owners instead.  All in all it was a busy day.  I wish I have been able to keep work this steady when I was doing this full time.  I would still be doing it.  I have one PC left and I at least know what the problem is.  I need a tube of silicon heat sink grease to replace the fan/heat sink and it will work.  Not much else to report.  I still need to turn in all the paper work that I am behind on and talk to the property tax people.  Hopefully there will be a much busier  computer season this summer.
Movie wise, Anita and I tried to watch "The Return of the Pink Panther" last night.  She pooped out about 2/3’s of the way through.  We must try again.  I have recently acquired "To Kill a Mockingbird", which, as you know, is one of my favorite books/movies.  Maybe that will keep her awake.  Here is a clip to give you a taste of why it is my favorite…
 
 
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

