jump to navigation

Innaugural Entry January 24, 2010

Posted by regan222 in Uncategorized.
trackback
Well, since it IS free I guess it won’t hurt.  Is it possible that anyone who writes in a blog looses their soul?? Hmm.  Oh well, the odds of anyone ever reading this are so miniscule that I don’t guess it matters.  In the end it is for my benefit only.
My goal in life (looks like I am going to miss out on it but I am still trying) is to earn my living with video some how.  Maybe I can do educational films since I seem to be stuck in the education rut.  Who can say.  Anyhow, my goal is to film a short video clip for each week and edit it into something interesting.  Given my personality it will probably be something eerie or creepy (or vampi – warren comic reference)  Oh well, time for church.
Comments»

1. regan222 - September 19, 2013

Wow it has been three years and 93 posts. I have over 30 followers and some small success at getting people’s attention. Many posted sermons are viewed daily so the word is getting out there. Wonder if I can post back in 3 more years.


Leave a Reply

